Willem de Kooning

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Let's have another de Kooning.

This one is titled Interchange and was painted in 1955.

Sort:  

Good brother.

nice work! @five34a4b
upvoted!

picture of art...

abstrack..

good posting..

Excellent publication, very complete and informative, of great value for learning. I really like you, you have my vote and I follow you. Excellent work continues like this.

very interesting painting

Certainly the artist who created it saw something different from what anyone else sees. I don't mind what it is I see, or think I see, for I know it is a bit like staring at clouds and seeing faces. what we see is affected by our own experiences.

do you know who is painter of that picture???

That’s a really cool painting.

Interesting drawing ... so many associations ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78