No Light Exists without Dark

in #art8 years ago

It's been sometime since I attempted any sort of "art" other than designing my newest tattoo. Art in any form is a wonderful way to release tension, frustration and emotion. Writing is clearly one medium I use, obvious to those reading this post and graciously following my blog. What you don't know is the artsy fartsy side...

Below, I have created a series of double exposure pictures to expresss the various levels of light in dark that encompasses life. The first two pictures are the beginning and end of the digital art picture I made and used in the 3rd, 4th and 5th double exposure pieces .Typically I prefer pencil and paper, but digital can be interesting and fun to use as well.

Life is never the same in two days, not enitirely, and when it feels like you are going through the same routine day after day, you aren't.

All picture in this post are my original creations

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog! If you would like to continue to read my writings, please comment, upvote and share to keep them active :) <3 - Fit Mama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58