You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2D2 in ink and watercolor - Star Wars fan art (all process and description inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Doesn't that papper stick to that tape? must be a pain to unstick it .Gave you 0.4 cents for your AC :)) .Hope it helps

Sort:  

Depends on paper. Sometimes it's hard to unstick, yes

Gave you 0.4 cents more , now you can buy 2 AC's

Ha-ha, thanks:) It seems like now everyone is setting them, so prices are damn crazy. So I think I'll have to survive summer somehow and wait till autumn:(

Well , if you wait untill autumn , you won't need the ac , right?

I will need it anyway for the next summer, cause it seems to me that it'll be HELL again. So I plan to buy it anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51