My second post. What to write here...

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!!

This is my second post here, so I was thinking what to write for you now.


I already did my introduction post (that you can read here) and I´m also interacting with others steemians commenting their stuff. So what to do in this post?

Well, I decided to show a little bit more of my fire arts and some shows I did in the past.

I have a bachelor degree in Theather and an especialization in circus. When I got out of college i was part of a theather group, but my main income was working in circus acts. For working mostly with fire, I found on eletronic festivals the perfect place to do it. Outdoor, open spaces and with an audience always in a good mood (so i don´t have to use the word high... 😁)

Some pics from Origens Festival(RS-BR)

origens9.jpgorigens3.jpgorigens1.jpgorigens4.jpgorigens5.jpgorigens8.jpg

Shivaneris (SP-BR)

shiva1.jpgshiva2.jpgshiva4.jpg

Zuvuya (GO-BR)

zuvuya1.jpgzuvuya5.jpgzuvuya2.jpgzuvuya6.jpgzuvuya7.jpgzuvuya6.jpgzuvuya4.jpg


Pics by Sonora Satya, Rafael Hanzen, Mushpics e Tarcisio Boquady

Of course I also did fire outside the festivals. As a matter of fact, normaly I´ll do fire anywhere I can. (Or anywhere i´m alowed to... 😅)

circo2.jpgcirco3.jpgcirco4.jpgcirco5.jpgcirco6.jpg

When I started living in the Xamanic temple, I stopped doing shows in festivals and started to do it during the rituals. I don´t have a lot of pics from it because during an Ayahuasca ritual you don´t stop and think "hum, that would make a great pic!", but here are some:

Circulo.jpgcirculo2.jpgIMAG0086.jpgIMAG0098.jpgcirculo3.jpg

And now i´m going back to do shows on festivals and on the street (it has been one year that I don´t live in the temple anymore, but that´s a story for another post) so here is a video I did last year:


Musica: Fil de Verre - Rene Aubry

Well, I think that´s it. Thank you so much for reading until the end. It became a big post, but when I talk about fire i can´t help myself... 😊

If you liked, if you don´t liked, if you have any question or just wanna say hi, feel free to comment! And if you want to see more of my art, know more about fire or got curious about me living in a Xamanic temple, you can follow me to know it all!!!

Lots of love!!!

Quer ler esse post em Portugues? Clica aqui

Sort:  

awesome video and awesome talent! Id love to see you in action during a concert to the music. Good vibes! upvote all day

Thx!!! I got some videos from the past where I´m juggling in the festival or with a band. I will post then soon, so if you like you can follow me to see it. Cheers!

i also have a theatre background and perform circus acts (mainly Aerial trapeze and silks, but fire dance too.)Twenty years ago I performed a lot with a fire staff, but now i'm interested to take it up again. theres nothing like the sound it makes.

For sure you should take it up again! Sometimes I tell people that the only reason I do fire it´s because of the sound it makes... soooooo awesome!! I started on circus doing aerials too, but something on fire just took my heart away...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63