Imaginative Drawing of a bird (Ink medium)

in #art5 years ago

ih5swydwj0.jpg
Hello Steemians. I hope you're all doing great today. For my first daily sketch today, I made an imaginative drawing of a little round bird. This is my first exercise today and the aim is to improve my thinking, creativity and judgement.
For this drawing, I used a ball point pen and a pelican paper.
Here are the steps in the drawing
After drawing a tree branch, I began drawing the branch.
gq719q544a.jpg
Then I added details to it's body to show it's feathers.
uzzlprkxam.jpg
ih5swydwj0.jpg
Thank you for reading and viewing my art. Have a blissful day ahead. Bye for now!!!

Sort:  

You are awesome! The outline the pragmatism, the result being so great. You rock my world. My stubborn head isn't as pragmatic. I learn a lot from you and you rock my world. Thank you for sharing and doing what you do!

Lol...Thank you so much. I really appreciate your love and support for my art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45