You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hi Greetings

in #art5 years ago

Welcome @celestethebest. I will not repeat @nateonateemit's good advice. I am, however, going to call over two of my vegan friends from #PowerHouseCreatives (formerly @steemitbloggers) - @plantstoplanks and @thekitchenfairy. If you are a photographer, you may also want to post to the platform from Instagram - it's a great way to get going. Here is my referral link https://share2steem.io/?ref=fionasfavourites

My name on Discord and Instagram is the same if you want to get in touch.

Oh, and two more things: Congratulations on being selected by @c-squared and make use of the various tools including https://steemd.com/@celestethebest to see how many votes, comments and posts you are able to make.

Be sure to maximize your RCs where you will get the best return.

Good luck with your @steemit journey

Lastly, I am sorry you have been caught up in the flag wars. IGNORE them and don't take it personally

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for tagging me pretty lady 🤗

Thanks for calling me over, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45