"We Print Champions" Poster Designs

in #art6 years ago

Here are 3 poster designs I recently created for a trade show. It was a Fitness Trade show and I wanted to explore a different range of sports that we provide printing for to capture a diverse audience.

My main goal was to create something that was diverse in subject, eye catching, and stayed within our brand's style (mainly black and white with splashes of vibrant color), and cohesive as whole.

newfitnesswearposter_wedesignchampions2016boxer2.JPG

newfitnesswearposter_wedesignchampions201soccer7.JPG

newfitnesswearposter_wedesignchampions201yoga5.JPG

We also ended up using the first image in a trifold flyer designed for the show:

IMG_1855.jpg

IMG_1856.JPG

IMG_1857.jpg

Thank you for viewing!
You can find out more about my shop at FitnessWearInc.com
Follow us on Instagram: fitnesswearinc
Like us on Facebook: fitnesswearinc

Sort:  

I like your post, if there is time to visit my account, because I am still a beginner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54