Daily Sketch: 02/20/18: Soccer and Chill

in #art6 years ago

Went traditional this time and busted out the moleskin.

I decided to practice some sketching with a ballpoint pen, sharpie and marker.

I need to learn to get looser with digital. I haven't been liking my results (even though they are just sketches).

Anywho, this is what I came up with today.

IMG_2084.JPG

Next time around I will capture some progress pics.

Sort:  

I love it, nice sexy pose without vulgarity, I will use it for my photo practice.
You don't like to drawn head? ;D

Thank you @ajanphoto! I promised myself to only spend an hour a day per sketch as a practice. Hopefully with practice I will get quick enough to include a head in there, haha. If you follow the daily sketches, overtime I am sure you will also see a couple of heads without bodies.

Thank you for the comment!

Sure I will follow you, watching for your next creation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24