Boat

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I my name is Fine and I share this Japanese art with you today. Not my art because I not better. I like art and want to show you nice art.

If you like naked art I can post naked art to you. okay thank you!

This art not mine. I see online and share.

Sort:  

I'm really growing to appreciate traditional Japanese art but I would like to know much more about it! Who created it? When? What does it mean to you?
I've upvoted and followed, love to know more about your own thoughts on Japanese art!

Nice to know you like this art.

Okay I tell you art here is very old history. No one know the true time when art start. I think there is always art from beginning. Always some artist who like to create. This is my answer to you. Have fun with looking here and we now a friends.

I just mean the story behind the individual pictures not all of Japanese art. I don't like posts that are simply a picture when so many people are explaining art so well to new audiences. Tell me why YOU like it don't just show a picture. Guide my thinking!

Such as this: http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/p054mdmy/the-art-of-japanese-life-series-1-3-home

Oh yes I see now. I see the man in boat, alone. There is no wind for his sails and he struggle to get to shore to his home on the water.

Wow... beautiful - very expressive! Resteemed and following you :D

Oh yes so thank you. This is not from me and I do not do art like this. This is better.

This is a beautiful picture thanks very much - keep posting fineart

I'm a designer from Russia, I also write about art.

Follow me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41