Sort:  

It's fine .. I'm already following you! but I did not understand the idea very well .. I am new to Steemit and the truth I still learn to use the platform .. but I would love to be part of the blog @fineartnow from now on I will consider putting the label fineartnow for next publications ..
If you could please explain to me a little better how it works that of the publications in the blog .. I would appreciate it !! <3
If you can vote for my publications .. Thanks! Happy day..

Esta bien.. ya te estoy siguiendo!! pero no entendi muy bien la idea.. soy nueva en Steemit y la verdad aun aprendo a utilizar la plataforma.. pero me encantaria formar parte del blog @fineartnow a partir de ahora tendre en cuenta colocar la etiqueta fineartnow para proximas publicaciones..
Si pudieran por favor explicarme un poco mejor como funsiona eso de las publicaciones en el blog.. te lo agradeceria!! <3
Si puedes vota por mis publicaciones.. Gracias!! Feliz Día..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41