Flowers that do not die easily.

in #art5 years ago

Hello dear Steemiteros, how are you? They tell me?

Excuse me for how late I publish my daily post ... Today I had a family medical complication ... But that's already a topic for another post.

Today I would like to make a little reflection about what we do as people, recently I discovered a small pleasure in watering not only the plants, but also taking care of the flowers that my family and I have in a garden, it is very gratifying to see grow something that you are taking care of with much love and love ... But when going out to a park I noticed that a certain part of the park had its flowers cut and the land poorly maintained, then this little thought came to my mind, "They cut them because they didn't bloom or they died very fast ... "

Normally, when we determine to do something like helping a friend, improve your health by exercising or becoming independent in your own venture ... we want, we want, we hope that the results will be seen soon ... But here is a question that we all should Doing ourselves good is done fast?

When you want to achieve something in your life it is good to start with an optimistic momentum, but ... When you are in the middle of the road, in the middle of that work, in the middle of that personal process that you are doing to improve your life and that of the that surround you, and you do not see results yet is when you most optimistically win you must throw it ... Well if you do not, someone else will do it and succeed where you left it halfway ... And if nobody succeeds , is that what you were doing was uniquely and exclusively for you and leaving ... No one else would do as you would have done.

Our decisions are like a flower that is born in our minds, but has its roots in our hearts ... But it is your decision whether or not you care for the flower that was born in you.

I decided to add some beauty to what others reject, just as God did with me and my family, when the world rejected us and gave us less than anything ... God gave us courage, hope, faith and love ... All the things we needed and more than we wanted and although it sounds somewhat cheesy ... I decided to put a paper flower in the middle of that garden because every garden deserves a memorable flower in the middle of it ... A flower that does not die with ease.

I hope you liked it, that you are well and that God blesses all of you ñ_ñ.


By the way, I took these photos with my Casio Qv 100 camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95