3D Origami (Sunflower)

in #art6 years ago

Today I present my first modulated origami that I did recently, for a friend who wanted to give something to his special girl, it is not as complicated as they actually paint it xD, it only takes time and patience, something that you cultivate as you go doing.

Here I leave the pieces you use to assemble it:

44 pieces of green color of 6x3 occupied 1 sheet

68 pieces of coffee color of 6x3 occupied 2 leaves and a half

60 pieces of yellow color of 6x3 occupied 2 sheets


Hello dear Steemiteros, I have been with problems with my computer unfortunately, but very soon I will return with more than just personal experiences and somewhat eloquent words xD. A hug champions ñ_ñ.

By the way, these pictures take them with my camera Casio Qv 100

Sort:  

3d origami is really fun, I should make some since I havent in a while. The sunflower is great :) very cute gift

Haha ... Yeah it's pretty funny but only when you have time to do it.

Thanks for the compliment, i will sure up some post other origamis that i make.

I hope see some of your works ñ_ñ.

Congratulations @filiusdei! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79