3D Origami (Roses)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemiteros, how are you? They tell me?

The promise is fulfilled gentlemen and here is my post of the day, as many will know, if I have been following and what I do, I am fascinated to do origami, especially what in 3D. Today I come to present one of my most recent works ... What are ñ-ñ roses.

Some time ago I made another flower that will probably open it since it is Water Lily or Alcatraz Flower and since they liked it much more than my other figures I set out to make another variety of them.

I know that normally a rose is passion red, but because a client asked me to make them a different color like the one they are seeing, decide to upload these in specific, since they are very striking and beautiful in view of anyone ñ-ñ.

Each rose consists of 500 pieces of the color of your choice.

I hope you liked it, that you are well and that God blesses all of you ñ_ñ.


By the way, I take these photos with my Casio Qv 100 camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83