3D Origami (Hearts)

in #art5 years ago

Hello dear Steemiteros, how are you? What do they tell me? If you are from Venezuela, how does the light treat you?

Today I come to share something that I liked a lot, especially to assemble the figure as such, in the previous publication Small wedding memories (Orders) I told you that I made some memories, well, those memories are only the basis of what I'm about to show you, which are 3D origami hearts.

the bases of these hearts consist of approximately 200 pieces

These hearts, even though they look small and somewhat simple, are actually very complex to do since the base is very small and you have to be aware that you do not get any piece out of it or that it will break down while you are putting it together.

Depending on the size of the pieces you use, you can make it smaller or larger, but be careful of the size in which you are doing it because, due to its base, it is very simple to break or break it.

I hope you liked it, that you are well and that God blesses all of you ñ_ñ.


By the way, I took these photos with my Casio Qv 100 camera.

Sort:  

Hi,
My name is Donna P. Thrush. I'm alone and sick today.
Make me your friend ?
Here my address: https://citysexofficial.blogspot.com
Sign Up and search (thrush11) No need money.
I waiting for you.

dp1-e1564761060895.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45