My pyrography works: trying something new.

in #art6 years ago

It seems like I will not be able to completely save my latest piece. So now I am trying out a new idea. This will be the first time when I seriously attempt to be my own model. In the past I have tried something similar but that was not a real piece:

 I have not started but I am already running into issues that I don't have when I am working with photos of steemian girls. Being my own model means that I have to consider things like light in the room, distance from my phone, angles... These challenges are quite interesting. I made a few shots:

After printing them I still have to decide. Is one of these shots good enough?Will I choose one of them or will I make more shots? They look quite different on paper. Also Imgur decided to turn photos:

Sort:  

Congratulations @fieryfootprints! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51