painting (female face image)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello friends steemit everything ... especially for those of you who like art, and dipostingan this time I will show pictures of paintings, a friend told me to make a facial painting of women who are similar to the people of India.

here is an almost finished picture


![image]()
in this picture is like a woman who shows her annoyance to someone, and that part is part of my friend request.

In this image-making process I use only two types of pencils, soft-eyed pencils (not too hard) and hard-edged pencils, and I use small objects during the coloring process.

and this is the end result


![image](https://img.esteem.ws/dhj7uskivj.jp)

in the process of making this drawing I spent 2 days, because there are some mistakes and I have to start from the beginning, and I need to tell you, I am new to this field, and I will continue to learn to produce works acceptable to others.

okay that's a little explanation about the picture above, thank you for visiting my blog and please give feedback if there is a shortage.

tools I use

  • soft-eyed pencil (not hard)
  • hard-edged pencils
  • small objects (in the form of ear cleaner)

*in the process of making this drawing I have to equate from some other pictures*

by @fery

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Please share your photo along with this sketch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85