Staring at the Truth Will Blind You - Original Artwork

in #art7 years ago

Just sharing an artwork I did a couple of years ago with you guys. With my bread baking and studies I don't sketch anymore. I really need to draw more, and get into the artist lifestyle again. I miss the days of sitting and drawing. What is your opinion about the work? What meaning can you gather from it? Please comment!! :)

opl.jpg

Sort:  

My friend, you've already described the meaning, your creativity wants to splash out on the gun, it's about the creative act itself, and the bright colors that you so richly decorated the picture, the absence of mouth says that you either can not express yourself, or you forbid yourself to do it, it is likely that your throat chakra is blocked and you need to work with it.
I have a similar situation, let's support each other in this community!

Yeah to that brother! Have a good one. With the help of the community, we will do some good in this torn and sad world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49