You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Spirit in Chinese Ink

in #art7 years ago

Awesome drawing! I am going to comment on this post alone, maybe you'll see it better than on the other posts that have become so popular! Went through your posts and just want to say they are really awesome! You are an awesome artist. I really like the drawings and (in my view) novel ways of painting and drawing. I haven't read all that you have written, skimmed over it, but I am following you with the view on reading it! Keep up the awesome work and well done on the two or three posts that have gathered some good income! Greetings from South Africa.

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks so much for your thoughtful comment it means alot to get such nice feedback and compliments! I worked really hard on my posts so it's such a boost hearing that you enjoyed them and that they have sparked your interest!
G'day from Australia :-)

I hope that all your posts will get a lot of upvotes! You have mine :) I really loved the plastic photographs on the beach. Shocking and awesome in a sense.

Hi! Thanks for the feedback. Plastic is really everywhere you go even in very remote places. I am glad you found it shocking and awesome as I often describe these photos as beautifully tragic so in a sense I feel you really got the intended message of these photos.

Yes indeed. What a great word: beautifully tragic. That sums it up. We in South Africa, or at least just in the coastal areas I live in, don't get many such areas where plastic pool together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43