You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning to End - the Process

in #art7 years ago

I am following a couple of painters on instagram that uses that technique! I will try it :). The problem is just I have a fear of drawing/painting the last couple of years because I stopped for a while to study philosophy. I just need to get into it again somehow!

Sort:  

Do you want to know the number one, that fastest route to learning painting?

F*ck it up! Let it go. Play. Do not set out to make masterpieces. Enjoy the process.

Then the magic happens. ;-)

Very very true! I will go out and F*ck it up :D.. maybe the fucked up painting will become my own masterpiece 8)

Na na na... forget the word or concept of masterpiece even exists.
Just go do it. =)

You see how my brain works.., Sometimes you just have to rewire the brain. Tomorrow or next day I am going to buy a canvas and begin :D

So, did you purchase that canvas and begin? =)

I actually did not! I am so busy the couple of days that I could not even eat proper lunches. When I am going to take a vacation I am definitely going to it! Thanks for checking up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46