Tattooed demon girl / Own Illustration

in #art7 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Hello dear Steemians, here's an illustration of my own just out of the oven (about 10 minutes ago I finished it), I returned to the mixed technique of making the lineart in traditional then take a photo and retouch it in Photoshop and paint it in digital.
I love this technique because I appreciate some fluency in the strokes and textures that suit the illustration very well, the only problem I get is that if you do not have a very good camera the sharpness and resolution of the work will be a little limited.

also used more real proportions when drawing the girl, because as some people know my illustrations are usually very caricatured, just to say I leave the work, I hope you like it!...

steps.jpg

resol.jpg

If you have any questions you can ask me and I will gladly answer them.

If you liked my work follow me on the social networks that I leave you below to see more!

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Support my art with an upvote and resteem! I would appreciate it very much, plus follow me in Steemit to be aware of my post.

END.

Sort:  

It's a fine piece, slightly gloomy because of the large head.

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it and thank you also for the constructive criticism, that's what i need to know that I'm wrong.

Well, I don't consider it wrong. Demons are different.

its really good!!

Thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44