Last Place /Own Illustration

in #art7 years ago

portada.jpg

This is an illustration I made in the middle of last year, it has a very strong meaning for me since I made it a few days after my best friend died in July and I wanted to do a work that transmitted the calm of a rest, the end of a pain and a last goodbye.

Title this illustration'' Last Place''.

It was one of my ways of saying goodbye to him, without going into more detail I hope you like the work.

PASOS.jpg

FINAL.jpg

I made it in Paint tool Sai with my tablet Genius I608X.

END.

Sort:  

I am sorry for your great loss. Secondly, you have made an amazing picture showing that how it's going far away from you. Very nice creation using paint on the tablet. Outstanding work and keep expressing yourself.

Thank you very much for your support, I'm glad you liked the illustration.

My condolences. That is very touching for you to creating such a tranquil piece of art dedicated in their memory. You are a very good friend.

wow thank you very much, I sincerely appreciate your comment.

Lovely sweet sentiment and it has the look of a wonderful Children's book illustration.

Thank you so much!

Very beautiful painting

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43