Ilustraciones Otoñales/ Autumn illustrations

in #art7 years ago

In this occasion I bring some of the drawings that I made during the month of October that already finished.
My personal goal is to be able to visit one day a country where the autumn season will give way to all its splendor, but in the meantime I am comforted by doing works related to that time.
I hope you like it!

En esta ocasión traigo algunos de los dibujos que hice durante el mes de octubre que ya termino.
Mi meta personal es poder visitar un día un país donde se de la temporada de otoño en todo su esplendor, pero mientras tanto me conforto haciendo trabajos relacionados a esta época.
Espero les gusten!

OKTOBERFEST OBRA (RESOLUCION BAJA).jpg

HALLOWEEN insta.png

WITCH INSTA.png

Well that's it, I would be very supportive of your upvote and resteem to make my work more known!

Bueno eso ha sido todo, seria de mucho apoyo su upvote y resteem para que mis trabajos sean más conocidos!

Sort:  

awesome drawing...

Thanks! :)

followback me please

Nice ! Very warm colors. I love the pumpkins !

Congratulations @ferjart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great work! i love it.

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48