Illustration in my style, Goku of Dragon ball Z

in #art6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Hello Steemians, as a big part of the generation that was born in the 90's I grew up watching the famous Dragon Ball anime saga, the amazing adventures of goku and his friends were the bread of every day after leaving school, today I still sometimes see a chapter to remember old times.

I can also say that this anime was one of my main inspirations to develop my drawing skills in my childhood, a great help in everything!

Here I bring you an illustration that I made of the most beloved character in the series, the great Goku, made in mine style as a way to practice and see how it looked!

I'll leave you the fanart:

STEPS 01.jpg

STEPS 02.jpg

STEEMIT 01.jpg

Made in Paint tool Sai and retouched in Adobe Photoshop.
Elaboration time: 2:30h

I hope you like it whether or not you are fans of this great anime, any doubt can ask me.

follow me on social networks to see more of my art:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

If you have liked this work, give it an Upvote and a Resteem so that it reaches more people, I would appreciate your support, also follow me if you want to be aware of my future work.


END.

Sort:  

Very different, but looks good!

Your post has been upvoted & resteemed by the Steemit Art Register sponsored by @spaceginger.

Thankyou for being a part of this amazing group!

Thank you for the support!! :D

Congratulations @ferjart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00