ART EXPLOSION WEEK 20: Theme POWER

in #art7 years ago


STEEMIT.jpg

Welcome to my post Steemians, in this opportunity I bring you one of my most esteemed works, I call it "lives of the forest" as in many of my illustrations I use the image of a young woman to represent delicacy and innocence, this one sustains with her horns the energy of the living beings of an ecosystem.

I wanted to use this work to participate in the contest ''Art explosion week'' organized by @juliakponsford because I think that the meaning of the drawing goes hand in hand with the theme of the week, I hope you like it!

27.jpg

Like most of my works this one is made in digital using the Paint tool software Sai and my beloved Genius i608x tablet.

It took me about 3 hours to realize it, since I played a lot with the colors until I was satisfied with them.

END.

Sort:  

Wow this is so pretty, and Chritmasy too Thank you for joining us again!

Thank you for promote the art!!

Thank you for participating again this week great character!

Thanks! :)

Ya que veo que utilizaste el tag de Venezuela, te hablo en Español jajj

Me gusto mucho tu ilustración, esta muuuuy bonita me sorprendio leer que la hiciste en tan solo 3 h yo hubiera tardado minimo 6 jajaj, no tengo mucha experiencia con el digital soy más de artes plasticas. Mucha suerte en el concurso amigo <3 Estaré siguiendo tu contenido de cerca, te invito a pasarte por mi blog y echar un vistazo, espero estemos en contacto.

PD: También soy Venezolana ;D jagsdjasgdjas. ¡Saludos y abrazos!

Jeje muchas gracias por tu apoyo, te sigo igualmente para ver tus post! Un saludo desde Maracaibo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39