All my illustrations of the month of March!

in #art5 years ago

otra portada.jpg

Greetings friends, returning after passing again 5 full days without electric service, there are difficult times currently in my country, I bring you on this occasion my illustrations from March that has been undoubtedly a very positive month in terms of work even though almost half the time I was without light, I hope you like the work as much as me!

Saludos amigos, volviendo luego de pasar nuevamente 5 días completos sin servicio eléctrico, hay tiempos difíciles actualmente en mi país, les traigo en esta ocasión mis ilustraciones de Marzo que ha sido sin duda un mes muy positivo en cuanto a trabajos a pesar de que casi la mitad del tiempo estuve sin luz, espero les gusten los trabajos tanto como a mi!

ANOTHER MORE.jpg

ress.jpg

resssssssss.jpg

resol.jpg

robothi.jpg

resssss.jpg

elf 02.jpg

RESS.jpg

life.jpg

skull warrior.jpg

NINFA.jpg

wallpaper perez.jpg

resss.jpg

ARBOL RESS.jpg

resol.jpg

robot 03.jpg

robot 04.jpg

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si desean ver mas de mi arte los invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, nos vemos pronto!

END.

Sort:  

Wow! What kind of equipment do you use? I'm realy impressed.

Thank you, Im use Paint tool SAI and a tablet Genius I608x :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56