tin foil

in #art7 years ago

I woke up to smoke
Something that almost made me choke
I smoke out of anger
And i am hit by hunger

I have no money to buy food
Yet i did smoke something to change my mood
In the tin foil
The substance burns it dose not boil...

My pupil dilates
And i wonder if this woman loves or hates
Should i regret the past two days?
Cause it feels wrong in so many ways....

I could get sick...
Is her love for me just a trick?
I am so frustrated
I'm tending to think it's not love it's hatred...

I guess this is what happens when you love a whore...
Thinking she will love you back is insanity or more...
Her phone is off the hook...
And ain't sick from what i took...

Two days she finished more than twice...
Me not even once now that's not nice.
My health i risked...
Short after the police had me frisked.

I love everything and everyone.
This is my poem... i'm done.IMAG0069.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50