No

in #art7 years ago

No woman to love...
yet on my balcony there's a dove.
I'd really like a woman to my chest.
Every night i lay to rest...

I seek love i seek it true.
Someone to whom i'd never say "we're though"
I dream of the moment i meet her.
And it will be sometime in the future.

I know exactly it is hard
She should care not about my credit card.
without a soulmate
I feel i am in hell surrounded by hate..

Faith is cruel...

To the one woman i love i must say no...
And it ain't cause she's a hoe...
The only woman who treats me like a king
The one woman that brings me anything...

NO! NO! NO! NO!

She must be my best friend.
And she will be to the end.
Yet i hope that end to be far away
When we both want to kiss i can't say hurray.

I can't be with her she is sick...
And from what she told me last time we met she really wants to die quick...
We love each other.
And that's really a bother...

She almost died two days ago...
and just before i told her don't go.
Now she's in the hospital and she will be there for a while.
Now how can that make anyone smile?

This girl i would marry.
Through the front door i would carry.
Yet i feel there's someone else for me.
Someone from whom i can't get HIV

Faith is even more cruel...

I won't explain how...
Or at least not rite now...
you'll have to wait for my next poem about that.
P.S. i don't like women who are fat...

That's my poem... that is thatyesnotarot.jpg

Sort:  

you are a good writer..

Thank you very much kind sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86