Hey Steemit Community!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone, I'm Kevin!

ME.jpg
(Acadia National Park was beautiful, I spent a week here in September 2016. I love to travel and photograph landscapes, while hiking.)

This becomes more and more necessary as I live and work in NYC, while this city is my first love--the National Parks and a passion for nature always inspire, as well as refresh(body and mind).

IMG_1402- ADJUSTMENT LAY + FILTERS.jpg
(Taken last February, looking at Manhattan from Brooklyn Bridge Park. Canon t5i 50MM)

Currently you can find my work on my website and on social media platforms such as Instagram @feeling.light and Im also on Facebook (Kevin Bucaccio) I'm very enthusiastic about contributing and creating a dialogue with the Steemit community through my photographic content.

I'll share another one of my favorite images from Central Park, taken at the Bethesda Terrace and leave it at that. Thanks for your time and looking forward to getting more involved!

_MG_7740-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello
Nice photos... hope to see more in the future... ;)

Thanks many more to come. :)

Congratulations @feeling.light, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10