Drawing With a Combination of Book Clips

in #art6 years ago

The combination of my drawing today is with paper clips. paper clips that we often encounter and become one of the most common tools we meet. with it came the idea of ​​combining it with this illustration, the shape of the paper clip is holding me back in creating something new, since the shape of the paper clip is only glued from the iron alone, it is very difficult to find the right combination of images for this paperclip. but I managed to produce the work as below with illustrations in everyday life.
here are some results from my work in combination with this book or paperboard.
So my work is this, I hope you like this picture and happy all weekend, see you in my next picture illustration combination.

pictures 1
image

pictures 2
image

pictures 3
image

pictures 4
image

pictures 5
image

pictures 6
image

pictures 7
image

pictures 8
image

pictures 9
image

Sort:  

Wow Very Creative !!!

Thanks Friend

hehe, I am always waiting for you , Good combination

hehe thank you very much, hope you always like it

hehehe I like the first and third pictures

Thanks My best Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50