My Simple Artwork 2D With Sprayer Water

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, long did not meet :D
because I am busy, but in my busy work continue to make artwork. Thanks for returning to my post, in this post I will share new ideas for steemian around the world, that the object of water spray can also be a creative work of art.



In this post I chose this object as an object that I will combine with a simple 2D image, do you know this will be what ??? :'D



This thing looks ordinary, but in my hands this thing can be a great work of art (someone else's word). Hmmm... of this whole thing I just use the top only. Ok without a lot of talk, check below! i hope you like :)




I like to be alone :)




3...2...1... Go!!




I coughed >_<




A grandmother and grandchild :D




My imagination says it's like a swimming race




And can also be a sniffer dog that chases the bone




It could also be a working ship, do you agree? :D




And my imagination also says it's like someone who is going to split up




Hmmmm... how about my artwork above? Do you like? hehehe ... I hope you really like it.
See you later in my next artwork .

Support my artwork in this steemit, follow, reestem, upvote!



Unlimited creativity greeting

@febrirmd ^^

Sort:  

Kreatifnya ga da lawan... Salut.. Dah seminggu ditunggu postingannya.. 😀😀😀

hehe... makasih ya kak ^^

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)
Awesome imagination and creativity!

for a creative person, the idea never dies, he is immortal..✌

Hopefully, thank you for coming :)

Haha this is another good one

hehe, thank you very much, may you cheer up :D

I tried to find other words, but creative is just the perfect word. Well done!

hehe, thank you a lot :D

Lol...this is very Nice. I love it.

Thank u, see u again in my next artwork :)

Postingan yg ditunggu-tunggu. Keren

Hhe... thank u kak ^^

Oya ada baca postingan k2 yg berjudul apresiasi teman2 steemit?tlg baca ya...

Nyo scam beuh dun hati2 bek beurangkaho neucoba2 periksa dile

Oke bg, siap


Warning Phishing Link!
  • Do Not Click on Bad Links
    They Steal Account.

  • 그들은 계정을 훔치는 나쁜 링크를 클릭하지 마십시오. !

  • Jangan klick Tuatan Buruk , mereka curi akun kamu

If you have provide your password to the link , make sure you change your password immediately!

Thank for your participation

Hello @steemcleaners, user on behalf of @mendylisa is a spammers, scammer, i have checked his comment post. Evidenced by this link https://steemit.com/@mendylisa/comments

Thank you brother (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69