My Simple Artwork 2D With Some Keys

in #art6 years ago (edited)




Thanks for returning to my steemit post, as always, I am very happy to imagine with the objects around. I will show you how to combine the above key with a simple sketch drawing. check below! hope you like ^^.




Have you ever seen an ostrich directly?




Does your wife often linger during grooming?




Hmmm... my imagination says the key is like a dog's foot.




This is one of my favorite sports, hehe...




Sometimes the two keys look like a pair of jellyfish.




Oh yeah, dropping the opponent was common to me, and I'm not cocky.




And my imagination says that the two keys are like the bra of a woman in the sun.




Ok, hope you like and be entertained, see you later in artwork.

Unlimited creativity greeting

@febrirmd ^^

Sort:  

These are so much fun! Very nicely done. Thanks for sharing. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @jrvacation. Congratulations and best wishes.

Thanks for your visit @energyyaddict22, hope you like with my artwork :)

I liked your key pictures, they quite imaginative. I found you via @jrvacation featuring you in Pay It Forward.

Thank you @bashadow, nice to meet you, good luck for Pay It Forward ^^

Udah lah kasih jempol 4 pun masih kurang untuk @febrirmd... Sangat menghibur.. 😀😀

Ampun kak, hahahahaha :D

Mana ada simple ne, mewah banget....

Mksh ya kak :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50