My Simple Artwork 2D With Object | JOURNEY OF LOVE

in #art6 years ago

Hi, happy weekend, post this time I will give my creative artwork to steemian all over the world. In this creative work tells the journey of love of lovers to a happy marriage. Check out below.




Knowing each other, and exchanging stories, this is the most beautiful moment, as if the world belong to the two of us, have you ever felt it? :D




As time passes all turns beautiful




Marriage




Wedding party




Hmmm...




Hi, are you healthy there? I am waiting for you here, hehe




Routine examination with an obstetrician




Give birth, this story will not be forgotten until the end of life




And finally :'D




Bringing him to see the beauty of a world that is actually cruel, living in a world more cruel than living in the utterly peaceful womb




And finally their dream has been fulfilled, is to have a baby




Okay, that's my artwork today, usually I make a piece of art with one thing, but in this work I compile it with some things, hope you like and be entertained, see you later on next creative artwork.




Greetings unlimited creativity

febrirmd

Sort:  

you are one extremely creative artist :)

would you mind putting your steemit account link, to your instagram profile? this way you prove it's your own original work

cheers :)

Thank u for the pasticipation, all the artwork in this steemit account is my own original work, and i have added this steemit link in my instagram profile, please check my instagram now, regards me from you, and please support my creative type this is in steemit, thank u a lot @laniakea1 :)

These are really awesome, art mixed with humor can be a great remedy to stress and anxiety. I am very happy with your creativity.

That's right @rocksg, I'm happy if my creative work is liked by others, thank you very much for your attention, see you in my next creative work :)

Mantap, bila seniman mulai membara. Hahaha selamat beh.

Mksh ya bg, salam art, hehe :)

Finally you got a deserved curie vote! Keep it up!

It will make me excited to continue making artwork, thank you for your support for me @jrvacation ^^

Kreatif dan mengharukan

Hhe, thank u kak :D

Very nice... Wish you like my art too... Thankyou 😊

Thank, yuhuuuu... i like your arts, see u again on my creative artwork :)

2D art? hahaha. Great works.

Hahaha.. thank you

I'm blown away...you made me laugh. :D

Haha... thank u a lot :D

Hello friend. You can Win 1 SBD Regular Contest Every 2 days by using #smartworld tag. Check @smartworld for further detail and also join our discord community to help low rewarded Drawing artists here https://discord.gg/N5h4Wnp

Ok, thank u ^^

Wow! Very cheerful post: 0 oh my god, that's the whole story :) you made me laugh to tears) hahahah
now you know how to take birth :)

hahaha ... I'm also happy because you've been entertained with my simple artwork, really, I know a little about how the process of giving birth, it's one of the memorable stories for a woman, thank you already present in my post, I hope you attend again in my next creative artwork, best regards to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51