My Simple Artwork 2D With A Nut

in #art6 years ago

Hello, how are you? I hope you're fine. In this post I'm back playing with imagination with nuts, I get this idea when I enjoy peanuts. Do you like peanuts? hehe...
without a long talk, here's some of my artwork that I combine with a nut. hope you like and be entertained.



Have you ever sprained? ha ha ha...




I think sometimes the bean is like a giraffe's head




My life is heavier than this




Submarine




I am the forest president




Do you keep chickens?




Iam hungry




I can




Did you ever shoot a beehive? If ever means you are not alone, haha




Who are you? (nut forget the skin)




Scream




Your expression on waking :D




Hehe, that's my artwork that I combine with nuts, I hope you like and be entertained. See you in the next artwork, unlimited creativity greeting.

febrirmd

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank u a lot :)

this is nuts. the last one is great

I gave you an honorable mention in todays artzone curation.

Yeah, always tag @artzone on my post

hahaha..What a good try :) so funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18