How I Do Drawing | SKETCH FACE

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, thanks for taking the time to open my post. In this post I do not play imagination with objects, but I will post how my process of making a sketch of a friend's face. ok, check below!




The final result


PROCESS

The tools I use are pencil steadlers 2B, 5B, and 8B (blackest pencil).




STEP 1

I made an archetype, and blacked the glasses with an 8B pencil




STEP 2




STEP 3




STEP 4

Continue, in this step I focus with hair, I thicken the hair with a pointed 8B pencil tip




STEP 5

Then I thicken the shape of the lips with 8B pencil as well




STEP 6




STEP 7

Then I made a hijab motif, and the background was as low as possible with 5B and 8B pencils




STEP 8

STEP 9

STEP 10

I made the eyeglass effect with a pencil, then I removed it with a tapered eraser




STEP 11

THE FINAL RESULT

Hopefully useful, and sorry if the images look dark during the drawing process, because I make it at night. And sorry also if my english is still a mess, hehe. Ok thank you, see you later in my artwork.



@febrirmd ^^

Sort:  

Nicely done! I'm adding you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

Thank you for the appreciation, and thank you for coming @artzanolino :)

Ah udahlah ga tau mau bilang apa lagi, salut...👍👍👍

Ah, makasih ya kak :D

Great! Adorable model and very good pencil art.

Thank u very much ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67