👍Original Art👍 - Growth!

in #art8 years ago

Hey all! Here are some memes showing my growth over the years! Every so often I love re-doing pieces I've loved in the past, and it really helps my confidence with my art. I hope y'all enjoy! :D

Here is where this meme can be found if anyone wants to play around with it!

BTW: These are ordered by how old the first pieces are. The newer the first pieces, the lower on the list they are.

(The above character belongs to The-Serene-Mage)

(I did edit the previously posted piece a bit, so that's what's been put into the meme!)



Sorry if this is a bit image heavy, but I figure it's best to post these all in one place.
Would anyone be interested in seeing more of these in the future? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33