my dream woman

in #art6 years ago

You're not my criteria

quote image
image

Not the woman I've been wanting
No, surely not.You are small, short, skinny, your face is also ordinary, not too pretty.
You're far from the type of woman I like,
Beautiful, not skinny not fat, not tall nor short.
Huh ,,, anyway you're far away from the type of woman I've been looking for.
But why ?
Why ?
You always cross my mind, every day of my day, my night even my subconscious is always present.
Go ..... go ........ get away from my mind ...! basic mak attached you ....
But my business always fails, because the mind will never win against the heart.when in your heart already engraved someone's name. Then the name will not fade in spite of how good you are to attempt to remove it.
Not that I can not find another, but this heart is too dear.
O Allah ,,, if indeed he is your destiny to be my followers, for Your pleasure is our heart in Your name.
If it is not, throw this feeling away.

"this is the struggle of my affection to you all this time
@fazielsy
*

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fazil yesmin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73