You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aceh Kite Flying

in #art7 years ago (edited)

yesm i like this photo..Very good dear friend.. you write an interesting article, super! , and you are agreat photo grapher. Very profitable, I am very interesting to read. You have potential. I appreciate that. keep working dear, go ahead and keep the spirit of sharing. I believe that you will send many interesting things in the post, I really support you. Let's walk into my block, i have a new post..your comments are high motivation for me,
good night..

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the visit the umpteenth time. I feel very happy for your comments. Those comments became morivations to encourage me to produce interesting posts. I will continue to study and keep learning. Good works result from repeated effort. Thank you for your support. It's great to be able to get your attention. I will be on your wall as soon as possible.I am sure once there are many interesting and good postings on your blog

you are welcome my friend akkadia, nyoe ka dimulai lom, jadi kajeut mat hanphone and comment beu bagas bagas bacut, roh na cok aju, bek gadus gadus because your gadus akan gadoeh elias hana mereumpok rejeki, how neuh ka guree,

Malam barosa kaleuh lon tes peulakue lage peunutoeh ureung droneh, tapi hana dijok sapue pih :( pu ka beungeh ih keu long abang tanyoe nyan?? Nyoe ka lon tes beh takalen pu na ditipEk meubacut, menyo hana sang payah neu peutroeh saleum lon siat bak abang geutanyoe yang that meutuah nyan. Kiban suasana kota lhoksemawe uronyo? Banda Aceh beireutoeh suum. Saleum keu rakan-rakan disinan beh..

hehee teacher teacher nyo hy yg tngoh lon hafai jino..
Sebuah posting yang sangat menarik, saya termotivasi dengan posting ini. Anda adalah seorang penulis hebat, seorang pendongeng yang hebat. Saya banyak belajar dari Anda .. Anda sangat berbakat dalam menulis, Anda sangat berbakat dalam cerita, Anda sangat berbakat dalam memotret, saya kagum melihatnya, ini menarik banyak orang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50