You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As An Artist How to Improve the Commission Process For You and Your Clients

in #art7 years ago

No problem! It was a great read. I think that honest opinions and know-hows are essential in the art and design industry because so many artists and designers get scammed everyday in any country. It's just that they didn't have enough information. Also, maybe they didn't have enough pride in their work... whatever the reason, more information is needed to spread throughout the internet to reach as many people as possible. I'll definitely take a look at the article, also, maybe an article on the fine art industry would be great as well. The fine art industry is so corrupt it's what kind of made me realize that I'd rather do fine art as a hobby and really build my identity and color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30