You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: Celebrating 701+ Followers!

in #art7 years ago

Well look at you! We're like Steemit twinsies! Hahaha congratulations on your milestone! I am super anxious and excited to see what you've got in store for your posts and projects!!

Sort:  

That's crazy, I didn't realize you were at 700 as well!

Now the pressure's on to deliver on my projects! I'm planning to have one done sooner than later XD

Thanks!

I GUESS I was at 701, but I lost two followers there somewhere... Probably due to me doing some follower cleaning. Oh well!! My bad. Hahah. I am fine with that. Hahah.

Well I got unfollowed and muted by someone... and made a post about it...

Boooo. I don't really like the mute feature. But oh well!! I was muted by someone in the beginning and I really didn't understand or know why!

I was unfollowed by what seemed to be an okay follower, not sure exactly why... People are funny and fickle... I actually un-muted all but one account (posts extreme content)... I'm trying to be more of an open door, even with people I don't like initially...

You know, I think when you unfollow someone it automatically mutes them. I don't really like this myself... I went through and I muted a few people hat I merely unfollowed.

I'm kind of a picky follower. With Steemit it's really hard to keep up with people. I really want things I'm interested in to be in my feed. So sometimes I do a "clean up". That could be why I lost some followers.

I tend to delete inactive followers especially...

When people unfollow you, "it just means you've outgrown them" XD (wish I remember what movie that was from)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69