Sparkling Sea I

in #art5 years ago

sparkle shop2.jpg

Would you like to bring the holiday feeling to your home?
In my paintings, I depict the flowing sea, with all its wonderful blues and greens. My sea and beach paintings bring a relaxing effect with a holiday feeling in your home or office.

As a medium, I use epoxy resin. This liquid, colored resin is applied layer by layer to the painting surface. The individual layers dry each 24 hours before the next Resin layer is applied. My paintings need about 3-6 resin layers. Due to the fluid material, each painting is unique and can not be replicated. The resin I use dries crystal clear and transparent. The multiple layers create depth and a 3D illusion of water.

IMG_0797.JPG

Painting Name: Sparkling Sea I
Style: Resin Art, Ocean Art
Material: synthetic resin, pigments
Painting ground: canvas board
Size: 30x30 cm
Size of frame: 33x33x2 cm

Details of my work:

IMG_8267.JPG

IMG_8273.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @farbenfrohart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63