Aqua 1 - Upgrade of an old artwork

in #art6 years ago

a1.jpg

Hello artlovers,

Sorry for posting nothing so long, but I was busy with creating new artwork and I have also made a new minimalistic website. It is online now and I hope you like the new, more modern look of my website: www.sandy-fineart.com


Aqua 1 - I decided to add another resin layer to an older artwork. It did not sell, so I thought I can create a better piece, if I add another layer. It was one of my very first resin ocean paintings I made earlier this year. At the end of this post you will see, how it looked before the upgrade.

Here are the details:

IMG_9367.JPG

IMG_9368.JPG

IMG_9369.JPG

And here's the artwork before the upgrade:

a1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06