Abstract Painting - On the beach

in #art7 years ago

beach shop4.jpg

Hi there.
So this is my first art post. I created this abstract beach painting recently.

In Germany, where I live, it is winter right now. I miss summer time and sunshine. So created this painting. I love the ocean and everything that has to do with it.

I wanted to paint something simple and not to fancy. It should be abstract, but the colors should remind you of an ocean.

Detail photos:
IMG_5290.JPG
IMG_5289.JPG

Name of Painting: On the beach
Painting style: Abstract Expressionism
Material: Acrylic paints, texture paste
Painting ground: stretched canvas
Size: 50x70 cm

Link to painting for more details:
https://www.etsy.com/de/listing/575930180/original-acrylbild-strand-abstrakt-acryl

If you want so see more of my art, you can also follow me on Instagram (farbenfroh.art) or visit my website (www.farbenfroh-art.de).

IMG_5262.JPG

#abstractart #abstractexpressionism #modernart #paintings #art #artworks #beach #ocean

Sort:  

On the Beach right where I'd like to be right now. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49