You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍕 and 🎮...

in #art6 years ago

Errrrrrmaaaaageeeeerrrrrrrrd you really gotta stop this. I shit you not. Donatello was my favorite ninja turtle growing up!!!!! I even had a giant plush donnie I used to wrestle with on my trampoline. Took my favorite MGS character as a model and created my favorite ninja turtle. I'm geeking out lol

Sort:  

ahahahah, I told you man. parallel lives :)
though I never had a giant plush donnie to wrestle on a trampoline, that sounds so adorable!!!!!

I'll figure out how to send memos and I'll send u the full res file u can print etc. :]

That would be rad! my email is [email protected]

I can also send you some tracks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70