to draw spiderman 1 - realiatis

in #art7 years ago

hello friends friends are all in steemit welcome to my realistic picture, in which case we will start working on the image that looks more steeped.

image

I quickly just wanted to show that everyone has their own work process.

image

usually, I start with a face and eyes that are so interested in my eyes. slowly I tried to shape the shape of his face, eyes and other rician.

image

in the last step, I used the eraser pen to remove the white thin line to represent the texture. when all the key values ​​are set, I go back and make a few adjustments to some values ​​and smoothing in the rough areas.

image

this pretty much sums up the whole drawing process. Thank you to all of you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45