me and hobby drawing

in #art7 years ago

image

Actually I have this hobby since elementary school. Yes, because I am very interested in drawing. I remember, I like to draw the ocean floor, equipped with fish, coral, and divers.

Then junior high school, I started to like to read comics. Initially by imitating the comic characters I like, I create my own character. Be I have a hobby of drawing comic characters.

image

image

image

image

Until high school, I still like to draw comic characters. Sometimes, there are friends who want to be drawn, or approximate them, or on a character request. I have a collection of one special thick binder to collect my drawings.

image

image

image

image

I have time to create a Tumblr account for my pictures. However, because as time went on I was more interested in photography and writing, Tumblr account that I finally deleted.

after first going to work, I drew my hand out again. buying picture books and watercolors, carrying empty notebooks and sketching on quite a few occasions.

image

that's my story about my hobby ever since.
Thank you friends in steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45