What you Do in your Spare Time?

in #art7 years ago

Keeping yourself busy is the best way to pass the spare time, otherwise negative thoughts will take over your mind and you’ll not be active anymore.

What would you do if you don’t have anybody to talk to, friends are busy at work, no mood to watch movies or to listen songs.

Well, I suddenly had a look over sewing machine where I found a box with the things used in sewing or whatever :-) I opened it and found scissor, threads, artificial pearls, flashy colored tape pieces (which were left after completion of my sister’s art assignment), plastic rings and little more things like that. An idea clicked in my mind and I took a spare piece of cardboard and by using those little things in that box, I made this in 15 minutes at most. Now, it’s hanging on my bed room’s wall and no doubt enhancing the wall’s beauty.

Do you like it? Write your feedback in comments

b4dbc023-7987-487c-91a3-a7693040641c.jpg

Wish you have a great time

Follow me @faizan-ashraf

Thank you so much for your UPvoTes, ComMents & ResTeeMs

Sort:  

That's wonderful what you have come up with. Well for me if I get free time I spend my time with my crystals, cause thats my passion

That's great.
I'm not passionate about such sort of art but I just tried it once.

Hearts' shaped so perfect. Good one. Keep it up.

well in my spare time ? i use steemit ;p

Just in spare time?

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP

You just received 7.36% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @faizan-ashraf!

bhai pait m bht drd hai :p ye post parh k araam aa gya :p

Congratulations @faizan-ashraf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74