You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIMELAPSE PAINTING: WATERCOLOUR BIRD | free calendar in link (Dtube exclusive)

in #art6 years ago

What you really like, how beautifully you did that. I like painting too but I'm not that skilled as you are. And surely this post is the source of inspiration for us that we must do what we like and if we could portray our thoughts into painting, that would be beautiful. From a picture, I tried to draw sparrow but I had pencil colors that time, here is the pic, hope you would like.
7ab8bcce-b8f6-45c2-83a9-4f541f9c55bd.jpg

Sort:  

I'm really, really happy to hear that something I enjoy doing can move and inspire others!
Thanks for sharing the drawing! Keep up the work, and you'll soon improve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68