Amazing Art of Planets.

in #art8 years ago

Amazing Art of Planets.

Hello Everyone!  I'm inspired by the possibilities of steemit. As someone who has built artist communities from the ground up I know how STUPID HARD it is for creators to get paid. So I love steemit, it gives creatives a real chance to shine. 

Sort:  

I really like sci-fi art;

Ooh Yeah I also like Art, Printing and cartoon.

Please put photo and artist credits. You aren't doing the artists you claim to support any good without giving them credit at least.

People might think this is your own personal art when you say nothing also.

Okay I get it.
Don't worry I'll send you who is the main owner of this art. But this is not my own art and I wanna just little like that.
Thanks for everything! @doctorstrange

Very good! Please put that in your future posts and ideally you should contact them to let them know that Steemit.com exists and that they can be making money on their art here.

Thanks for not getting upset, it may look like I was singling you out.

You don't have to send to me who the artists are. Just put the information in your post under each piece of art.

Thanks for your understanding.

Ooh Sir you making me cry. @doctoestrange Thanks for everything.
You're so nice!
Of course not I'm not a professional artist and photographer, I'm very common artist and photographer. This is my own art and photography sir.

@williamspaul is my cousin and in his post I photography about that kid name Muhammad Mudasir.

Thanks!

Thank you for your reply!

Good luck with your future posts and please look to other successful posts to see how they are doing things to get an idea for what a nicely presented post looks like!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43