Hello, Steemit World...

in #art6 years ago

My name is Faisal Mehmood and I am citizen of Pakistan. My friend introduced me about steemit. I found it interesting so, I am here now.
I am BS graduate in Materials and Manufacturing. My father is a class 4 govt. servant. I am also doing govt. job in BPS 18. I am good in drawing since my childhood and i love it. Every person is made for something special in which he can perform better than people around him. But only few people find their strength. Some of them find it early and some find later. Some of those who found their special skills, they polish their skills and succeed in life. Some people give up because they didn't found that strength timely or because of other problems and they live a dull life. I am one few people who have found his strength later but i will not give up.
I love to sketch and i want to become a fashion Illustration artist. Sketching is the thing in which i never get bored even sitting whole night and drawing what ever i want. I love about this because you can draw everything on page whatever your mind think . There are no limits, you just need a page and pencil. I feel relax and happy when i do sketching. Now at this stage i realised that this is the thing in which i can do something special in the world and make my life valuable.
I told my friend that i want to polish my skill and want to give it time as much as i can. Then he told that you should get connected with people in this field and get motivation from them. That's why i have joined steemit. I want to show you some of my work.
20171028_133341.jpg
I made this sketch of my friend to gift her on her birthday.

20180101_184620.jpg
i made this when i was listening to music and i painted my thought on the page ;)

IMG_20160829_221822.jpg
This is just 2.5 inches long sketch i drawn on note pad. I dont like my profession and at that time i was in office and feeling just like in prison. The boy locked in box is revealing my feelings :D

received_1044286798984655.jpeg
This is another random thought i drew when i was sitting in room.

This is all i wanted to share with you people about myself. Please comment about my work either you like it or not, i'll not mind and tell me what improvements should i need. Thanks

Sort:  

@faisal007 your welcome to Steemit Family
I read your introduction post it's so creative.
you have so much creative mind its good for your future
and also liked your Paintings.
Thank you @faisal007

Thanks a lot for reading and motivation :)

Mr.@faisal007
You are warm Welcomed to Steemit.....,
It is a stage like nothing else. It is an interesting spot where there is no opposition. Rather, we as a whole work to manufacture accomplishment by bailing each other out. The most ideal approach to develop is to construct Steem Power and vote to compensate different creators.

You are extremely going to like it here. It is an incredible place to connect with other individuals from everywhere throughout the world. In the event that you consistently post extraordinary substance you will grow a following in a matter of moments and begin making some pleasant creator rewards.

I urge you to set aside the opportunity to look for different posts that intrigue you and upvote them. Additionally, begin following creators that post great substance and upvote them too. Make a few companions and you will be well on your approach to gaining some decent curation rewards and developing your following!

Good of luck
Regards @bakhtiarzehri

Art is so abstract and subjective, nobody can't really tell you what to do. It is something very personal, and it's up to you to decide if you're ok with your style.

You may as well copy some of the best historical artist and, why not, those who are still alive. But ultimately, my best advice is, whatever it is the style you choose, always leave your own personal, distinguishable touch.

Keep it up

Thanks for reading my intro. yeah you are right , i'll surely follow the best artists. And thanks for good advice :)

Hello! Welcome to the community .. I hope you enjoy it. Greetings and success!

Thanks for welcome. yeah it's good for my motivation and learning by seeing people art.

Great drawings, welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for compliment :)

Cool drawings! Welcome to steemit! Follow me @captainquint

Welcome to Steemit! It is a platform like nothing else. It is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

You are really going to like it here. It is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Thanks for your warm welcome. i like this platform.

Yes, it is a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87