You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money With Your Art: Fairs and Festivals - Part 5 of 5

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Added. I am making some tea so I can sit down with this and savor it. I love seeing the aftermath. Because I get that you just want to pack up. But I see how easy it is to let stuff get misplaced, so good advice to remember that an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure.
Also great point about connecting with your fans. It is kind of like steemit, but I don't think anything can compare to meeting people face to face.
Thank you for putting together such an art-survival masterpiece.

Sort:  

I'm sure I missed some things because there is just SO much, and I'm sure I probably have some info in here that isn't the most important. Let me know! You could totally have fun with this. Fairy Tale Life is a perfect name for a little shop of your work too! I imagine you already have lots of work over the years that would make awesome prints...

oh, and those pictures are my most organized aftermath to date. You should see what everything looks like after a show in torrential downpour ;) this is rare of course, so don't let it deter you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66